Abdulrahman Al Dosari
Saudi Arabien
Al Nasr Riyadh
Trikot-Nummer :
39
Position :
M
Fuß :
Links
Vertrag läuft ab :
30 JUN 2021
PLAYER INFO
Höhe (cm)
178
Gewicht (kg)
75
25 SEP 1997
24
Sozialer Status
€ 0.25M
Übersicht
DM
ML
DL
Stärken
-
Schwächen
-
Spiele
Ligen
Spiel
Einsätze
Tore
Vorlagen
Ergebnis
No data
Statistik
2022
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
2021
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
20/21
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
2020
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
19/20
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
2019
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
18/19
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
17/18
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
16/17
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
Transfer
No data
Abdulrahman Al Dosari

Auf der Profilseite von Abdulrahman Al Dosari werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Abdulrahman Al Dosari abrufen, einschließlich durchschnittlicher Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Abdulrahman Al Dosari ist € 0.25M. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Al Nasr Riyadh bis 30 JUN 2021. Die Trikotnummer von Abdulrahman Al Dosari lautet 39. Abdulrahman Al Dosari ist 24 Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1997/09/25 UTC und er ist 178 cm groß und 75 kg. Abdulrahman Al Dosari spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

Abdulrahman Al Dosari Das vorherige Match für Al Nasr Riyadh war gegen Al-Ittihad FC in Premier League und das Match endete mit dem Ergebnis 1:2 (Al-Ittihad FC hat das Match gewonnen). Und sein Team wird sein nächstes Match auf -, - vs - in Premier League spielen. Wenn Abdulrahman Al Dosari in der Al Nasr Riyadh -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Abdulrahman Al Dosari Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
2017/08/21 UTC, Von Al Nasr Riyadh bis Al-Taawon, - Überweisungsgebühr.


Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Abdulrahman Al Dosari sehen möchten, bieten wir in Al Nasr Riyadh Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie die Live-Partitur - vs - auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone - ansehen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse normalerweise besteht Auf Länderebene im Besitz und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Football LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach "AiScore" suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Abdulrahman Al Dosari Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Abdulrahman Al-Dosari
Saudi Arabia
Al Nassr FC
Shirt number :
39
Position :
M
Foot :
Left
Contract untill :
30 Jun 2024
PLAYER INFO
Height(cm)
178
Weight(kg)
75
25 Sep 1997
24
Player value
€ 0.1M
Player Salary
-
Overview
DM
ML
DL
Strengths
-
Weaknesses
-
Matches
Leagues
Match
Played
Goals
Assists
Rating
No data
Stats
2022
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
21/22
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2021
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
20/21
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
19/20
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2020
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2019
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
18/19
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
17/18
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
16/17
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
Transfer
No data
Abdulrahman Al-Dosari

The profile page of Abdulrahman Al-Dosari displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Abdulrahman Al-Dosari , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Abdulrahman Al-Dosari is € 0.1M. He has a contract with Al Nassr FC until 30 Jun 2024. Abdulrahman Al-Dosari's jersey number is 39. Abdulrahman Al-Dosari is 24 years old,birstday is 1997/09/25 UTC, and he is 178 cm tall and 75 kg. Abdulrahman Al-Dosari prefers to play with Left foot.

Abdulrahman Al-Dosari previous match for Al Nassr FC was against Al Hilal SFC in Saudi Professional League, and the match ended with result 2:1 (Al Hilal SFC won the match). And his team is going to play their next match on -, - vs - in Saudi Professional League. If Abdulrahman Al-Dosari is going to be in Al Nassr FC lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Abdulrahman Al-Dosari Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/06/30 UTC, From Al Nassr FC To Al-Faisaly Harmah, - transfer fee.
2017/08/21 UTC, From Al Nassr FC To Al-Taawon, - transfer fee.



If you wish to watch live free online matches with Abdulrahman Al-Dosari, in Al Nassr FC match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Abdulrahman Al-Dosari matches live on your mobile!