Alex Grant
Australie
Pohang
Numéro Jersey :
2
Poste :
D
Pied :
Gauche
Expiration du contrat :
-
PLAYER INFO
Hauteur (cm)
180
Poids (kg)
75
23 JAN 1994
27
Statut social
€ 0.55M
Aperçu
DC
DL
Points forts
Duels aériensPositionnement
Points faibles
Longies ballesDiscipline
Rencontres
Ligues
Rencontre
Les apparences
Buts
Soutiens
But
Statistiques
2021
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2020
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
19/20
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
18/19
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
17/18
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
16/17
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
15/16
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
Transfert
01 FÉVR. 2021
Signé
01 JUILL. 2015
Transfert
31 MAI 2015
Fin de l'emprunt
30 AOÛT 2014
Emprunt
01 JUILL. 2013
Transfert
20 JAN 2013
Fin de l'emprunt
20 DÉC. 2012
Emprunt
No data
Alex Grant

La page de profil de Alex Grant affiche tous les matchs et compétitions avec des statistiques pour tous les matchs auxquels il a joué. Vous pouvez obtenir les statistiques les plus importantes de Alex Grant, y compris la note moyenne du joueur, les buts, les passes décisives, les cartes et d'autres données pertinentes sont également affichées sur AiScore.

La valeur du lecteur AiScore pour Alex Grant est € 0.55M. Il a un contrat avec Pohang jusqu'au -. Le numéro de maillot de Alex Grant est 2. Alex Grant a 27 ans , birstday a 1994/01/23 UTC, et il mesure 180 cm et 75 kg. Alex Grant préfère jouer avec Gauche pied.

Le match précédent de Alex Grant avec Pohang était contre C-Osaka en AFC Ligue des champions et le match s'est terminé sur le score de 0:1 (Pohang a gagné le match). Et son équipe jouera son prochain match le -, - vs - à AFC Ligue des champions. Si Alex Grant fait partie de l'alignement de Pohang, il sera confirmé sur AiScore une heure avant le début du match.

Alex Grant Historique des transferts et frais de transfert
2021/01/31 UTC, du Perth Glory au Pohang, - frais de transfert.
2015/07/01 UTC, du Stoke au Perth Glory, - frais de transfert.
2015/05/31 UTC, du Macclesfield Town au Stoke, - frais de transfert.
2014/08/30 UTC, du Stoke au Macclesfield Town, - frais de transfert.
2013/07/01 UTC, du Portsmouth au Stoke, - frais de transfert.
2013/01/20 UTC, du Eastleigh au Portsmouth, - frais de transfert.
2012/12/20 UTC, du Portsmouth au Eastleigh, - frais de transfert.


Si vous souhaitez regarder des matchs en ligne gratuits en direct avec Alex Grant, dans Pohang les détails du match, nous vous proposons un lien pour regarder. Si ce match est couvert par les services de diffusion en direct d'AiScore, vous pouvez regarder le score en direct de - vs - sur votre PC et sur votre mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android ou téléphone Windows.Veuillez noter que les droits de propriété intellectuelle pour diffuser de tels événements sont généralement détenu au niveau d'un pays et, par conséquent, en fonction de votre emplacement, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas regarder certains événements en raison de ces restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore est disponible sous forme d'application iPhone et iPad, application Android sur Google Play et application Windows Phone. Vous pouvez trouver AiScore dans tous les magasins dans différentes langues à la recherche de "AiScore". Installez l'application AiScore et suivez tous les Alex Grant matchs en direct sur votre mobile!

Alex Grant
Australia
LHospitalet
Shirt number :
-
Position :
D
Foot :
Left
Contract untill :
-
PLAYER INFO
Height(cm)
180
Weight(kg)
75
23 Jan 1994
27
Player value
€ 0.6M
Overview
DC
DL
Strengths
Aerial duelsPositioning
Weaknesses
Long ballsDiscipline
Matches
Leagues
Match
Played
Goals
Assists
Rating
No data
Stats
2021
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2020
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
19/20
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
18/19
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
17/18
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
16/17
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
15/16
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
Sideline
Description
Start Date
End Date
Ankle injury
28 Feb 2021
-
Transfer
01 Jul 2015
Transfer
31 May 2015
End of loan
01 Jul 2013
Transfer
20 Jan 2013
End of loan
No data
Alex Grant

The profile page of Alex Grant displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Alex Grant , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Alex Grant is € 0.6M. He has a contract with LHospitalet until -. Alex Grant's jersey number is -. Alex Grant is 27 years old,birstday is 1994/01/23 UTC, and he is 180 cm tall and 75 kg. Alex Grant prefers to play with Left foot.

Alex Grant previous match for LHospitalet was against Pohang Steelers in Korean K League 1, and the match ended with result 2:1 (Pohang Steelers won the match). And his team is going to play their next match on -, - vs - in Korean K League 1. If Alex Grant is going to be in LHospitalet lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Alex Grant Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/01/31 UTC, From Perth Glory To Pohang Steelers, - transfer fee.
2015/07/01 UTC, From Stoke City To Perth Glory, - transfer fee.
2015/05/31 UTC, From Macclesfield Town To Stoke City, - transfer fee.
2014/08/30 UTC, From Stoke City To Macclesfield Town, - transfer fee.
2013/07/01 UTC, From Portsmouth To Stoke City, - transfer fee.
2013/01/20 UTC, From Eastleigh To Portsmouth, - transfer fee.
2012/12/20 UTC, From Portsmouth To Eastleigh, - transfer fee.



If you wish to watch live free online matches with Alex Grant, in LHospitalet match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Alex Grant matches live on your mobile!