Chang-Hoon, Kwon
Corée du Sud
Suwon
Numéro Jersey :
22
Poste :
F
Pied :
Gauche
Expiration du contrat :
-
PLAYER INFO
Hauteur (cm)
174
Poids (kg)
66
30 JUIN 1994
27
Statut social
€ 2.0M
Joueurs Salaire
-
Aperçu
RW
LW
AM
Points forts
-
Points faibles
-
Rencontres
Ligues
Rencontre
Les apparences
Buts
Soutiens
But
Statistiques
2022
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2021
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
20/21
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2020
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
19/20
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2019
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
18/19
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
17/18
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
16/17
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
Transfert
01 JUILL. 2021
Transfert
01 JUILL. 2019
Transfert
€ 3.0M
18 JAN 2017
Inconnu
No data
Chang-Hoon, Kwon

La page de profil de Chang-Hoon, Kwon affiche tous les matchs et compétitions avec des statistiques pour tous les matchs auxquels il a joué. Vous pouvez obtenir les statistiques les plus importantes de Chang-Hoon, Kwon, y compris la note moyenne du joueur, les buts, les passes décisives, les cartes et d'autres données pertinentes sont également affichées sur AiScore.

La valeur du lecteur AiScore pour Chang-Hoon, Kwon est € 2.0M. Il a un contrat avec Suwon jusqu'au -. Le numéro de maillot de Chang-Hoon, Kwon est 22. Chang-Hoon, Kwon a 27 ans , birstday a 1994/06/30 UTC, et il mesure 174 cm et 66 kg. Chang-Hoon, Kwon préfère jouer avec Gauche pied.

Le match précédent de Chang-Hoon, Kwon avec Suwon était contre Incheon en Championnat de Corée du Sud et le match s'est terminé sur le score de 0:1 (Suwon a gagné le match). Et son équipe jouera son prochain match le -, - vs - à Championnat de Corée du Sud . Si Chang-Hoon, Kwon fait partie de l'alignement de Suwon, il sera confirmé sur AiScore une heure avant le début du match.

Chang-Hoon, Kwon Historique des transferts et frais de transfert
2021/06/30 UTC, du Fribourg au Suwon, - frais de transfert.
2019/07/01 UTC, du Dijon au Fribourg, € 3.0M frais de transfert.
2017/01/18 UTC, du Suwon au Dijon, - frais de transfert.


Si vous souhaitez regarder des matchs en ligne gratuits en direct avec Chang-Hoon, Kwon, dans Suwon les détails du match, nous vous proposons un lien pour regarder. Si ce match est couvert par les services de diffusion en direct d'AiScore, vous pouvez regarder le score en direct de - vs - sur votre PC et sur votre mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android ou téléphone Windows.Veuillez noter que les droits de propriété intellectuelle pour diffuser de tels événements sont généralement détenu au niveau d'un pays et, par conséquent, en fonction de votre emplacement, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas regarder certains événements en raison de ces restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore est disponible sous forme d'application iPhone et iPad, application Android sur Google Play et application Windows Phone. Vous pouvez trouver AiScore dans tous les magasins dans différentes langues à la recherche de "AiScore". Installez l'application AiScore et suivez tous les Chang-Hoon, Kwon matchs en direct sur votre mobile!

Chang-Hoon Kwon
South Korea
SC Freiburg
Shirt number :
28
Position :
M
Foot :
Left
Contract untill :
-
PLAYER INFO
Height(cm)
174
Weight(kg)
66
30 Jun 1994
26
Player value
€ 3.2M
Overview
RW
LW
AM
Strengths
-
Weaknesses
-
Matches
Leagues
Match
Played
Goals
Assists
Rating
Stats
20/21
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
19/21
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
19/20
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2020
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
18/19
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2019
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
17/18
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
16/17
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
Sideline
Description
Start Date
End Date
Unknown Injure
-
-
Transfer
01 Jul 2019
Transfer
€ 3.0M
No data
Chang-Hoon Kwon

The profile page of Chang-Hoon Kwon displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Chang-Hoon Kwon , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Chang-Hoon Kwon is € 3.2M. He has a contract with SC Freiburg until -. Chang-Hoon Kwon's jersey number is 28. Chang-Hoon Kwon is 26 years old,birstday is 1994/06/30 UTC, and he is 174 cm tall and 66 kg. Chang-Hoon Kwon prefers to play with Left foot.

Chang-Hoon Kwon previous match for SC Freiburg was against TSG Hoffenheim in German Bundesliga, and the match ended with result 1:3 (SC Freiburg won the match). And his team is going to play their next match on -, - vs - in German Bundesliga. If Chang-Hoon Kwon is going to be in SC Freiburg lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Chang-Hoon Kwon Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2019/07/01 UTC, From Dijon To SC Freiburg, € 3.0M transfer fee.
2017/01/18 UTC, From Suwon Samsung Bluewings To Dijon, - transfer fee.



If you wish to watch live free online matches with Chang-Hoon Kwon, in SC Freiburg match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Chang-Hoon Kwon matches live on your mobile!