Denis Haruț
Roumanie
FCSB
Numéro Jersey :
6
Poste :
D
Pied :
Droite
Expiration du contrat :
30 JUIN 2022
PLAYER INFO
Hauteur (cm)
180
Poids (kg)
75
25 FÉVR. 1999
22
Statut social
€ 1.0M
Joueurs Salaire
-
Aperçu
DR
DM
DC
Points forts
-
Points faibles
-
Rencontres
Ligues
Rencontre
Les apparences
Buts
Soutiens
But
Statistiques
21/22
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2021
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
20/21
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
FCSB Liga 1
10
10
0
0
0
0
Botosani Liga 1
18
18
1
0
3
0
19/20
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
17/18
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
Transfert
05 FÉVR. 2021
Transfert
€ 0.661M
01 JUILL. 2019
Transfert
No data
Denis Haruț

La page de profil de Denis Haruț affiche tous les matchs et compétitions avec des statistiques pour tous les matchs auxquels il a joué. Vous pouvez obtenir les statistiques les plus importantes de Denis Haruț, y compris la note moyenne du joueur, les buts, les passes décisives, les cartes et d'autres données pertinentes sont également affichées sur AiScore.

La valeur du lecteur AiScore pour Denis Haruț est € 1.0M. Il a un contrat avec FCSB jusqu'au 30 JUIN 2022. Le numéro de maillot de Denis Haruț est 6. Denis Haruț a 22 ans , birstday a 1999/02/25 UTC, et il mesure 180 cm et 75 kg. Denis Haruț préfère jouer avec Droite pied.

Le match précédent de Denis Haruț avec FCSB était contre CS Mioveni en Liga 1 et le match s'est terminé sur le score de 3:0 (FCSB a gagné le match). Et son équipe jouera son prochain match le -, - vs - à Liga 1. Si Denis Haruț fait partie de l'alignement de FCSB, il sera confirmé sur AiScore une heure avant le début du match.

Denis Haruț Historique des transferts et frais de transfert
2021/02/05 UTC, du Botosani au FCSB, € 0.661M frais de transfert.
2019/07/01 UTC, du Poli Timisoara au Botosani, - frais de transfert.


Si vous souhaitez regarder des matchs en ligne gratuits en direct avec Denis Haruț, dans FCSB les détails du match, nous vous proposons un lien pour regarder. Si ce match est couvert par les services de diffusion en direct d'AiScore, vous pouvez regarder le score en direct de - vs - sur votre PC et sur votre mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android ou téléphone Windows.Veuillez noter que les droits de propriété intellectuelle pour diffuser de tels événements sont généralement détenu au niveau d'un pays et, par conséquent, en fonction de votre emplacement, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas regarder certains événements en raison de ces restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore est disponible sous forme d'application iPhone et iPad, application Android sur Google Play et application Windows Phone. Vous pouvez trouver AiScore dans tous les magasins dans différentes langues à la recherche de "AiScore". Installez l'application AiScore et suivez tous les Denis Haruț matchs en direct sur votre mobile!

Denis Haruț
Romania
FC Botosani
Shirt number :
2
Position :
D
Foot :
Right
Contract untill :
30 Jun 2022
PLAYER INFO
Height(cm)
180
Weight(kg)
75
25 Feb 1999
21
Player value
€ 0.58M
Overview
DR
DM
DC
Strengths
-
Weaknesses
-
Matches
Leagues
Match
Played
Goals
Assists
Rating
Stats
19/20
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
Transfer
No data
Denis Haruț

Denis Haruț Profile

The profile page of Denis Haruț displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Denis Haruț , including average player rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AIScore.


AIScore Player value for Denis Haruț is € 0.58M. he has a contract with FC Botosani until 30.06.2022. Denis Haruț's jersey number is 2. Denis Haruț is 21 years old,birthday is 25.02.1999 UTC, and he is 180 cm tall and 75 kg. Denis Haruț prefers to play with left foot.


Denis Haruț statistics and career statistics, ratings on AiScore. Denis Haruț previous match for FC Botosani was against Gaz Metan Medias in Premier League, and the match ended with result 4-1. Denis Haruț received a 0.0 rating.


Denis Haruț Stats

Denis Haruț has played 34 games, including 34 startings, 0 goals, 3 yellow cards and 0 red cards. Per match data of Denis Haruț: Minutes per game 89.2, Scoring Frequency , Goals per game 0, Shots per game 0.0, Assists 0.0, Passes 0.0, Key passes 0.0, Accurate Per game 0, Accurate long balls 0, Accurate crosses 0, Interceptions per game 0.0, Tackles per game 0.0, Clearances per game 0.0.


Denis Haruț Transfer History and Transfer Fee

01.07.2019 UTC, From ACS Poli Timisoara To FC Botosani, null transfer fee.

01.07.2016 UTC, From Poli Tim. U19 To ACS Poli Timisoara, null transfer fee.


Denis Haruț football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Denis Haruț, in match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch 's next match on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.


AiScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Denis Haruț matches live on your mobile!