Draško Božović
Trikot-Nummer :
-
Position :
M
Fuß :
-
Vertrag läuft ab :
-
PLAYER INFO
Höhe (cm)
-
Gewicht (kg)
-
30 JUN 1988
33
Sozialer Status
-
Spieler Gehalt
-
Spiele
Ligen
Spiel
Einsätze
Tore
Vorlagen
Ergebnis
No data
Statistik
No data
No data
Draško Božović

Auf der Profilseite von Draško Božović werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Draško Božović abrufen, einschließlich durchschnittlicher Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Draško Božović ist {value}. Er hat einen Vertrag mit - bis -. Die Trikotnummer von Draško Božović lautet -. Draško Božović ist 33 Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1988/06/29 UTC und er ist - cm groß und - kg. Draško Božović spielt lieber mit Fuß.

Draško Božović Das vorherige Match für - war gegen FK Budućnost Podgorica in UEFA Europa Conference League und das Match endete mit dem Ergebnis 0:2 (HB Tórshavn hat das Match gewonnen). Und sein Team wird sein nächstes Match auf -, - vs - in UEFA Europa Conference League spielen. Wenn Draško Božović in der - -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Draško Božović Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
-

Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Draško Božović sehen möchten, bieten wir in - Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie die Live-Partitur - vs - auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone - ansehen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse normalerweise besteht Auf Länderebene im Besitz und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Football LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach "AiScore" suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Draško Božović Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Draško Božović
Shirt number :
-
Position :
M
Foot :
-
Contract untill :
-
PLAYER INFO
Height(cm)
-
Weight(kg)
-
30 Jun 1988
33
Player value
-
Player Salary
-
Matches
Leagues
Match
Played
Goals
Assists
Rating
No data
Stats
No data
No data
Draško Božović

The profile page of Draško Božović displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Draško Božović , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Draško Božović is {value}. He has a contract with - until -. Draško Božović's jersey number is -. Draško Božović is 33 years old,birstday is 1988/06/29 UTC, and he is - cm tall and - kg. Draško Božović prefers to play with foot.

Draško Božović previous match for - was against FK Buducnost Podgorica in UEFA Europa Conference League, and the match ended with result 0:2 (HB Torshavn won the match). And his team is going to play their next match on -, - vs - in UEFA Europa Conference League. If Draško Božović is going to be in - lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Draško Božović Transfer History and Transfer Fee
-


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Draško Božović, in - match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Draško Božović matches live on your mobile!