Gian Marco Crespi
Italie
Gozzano
Numéro Jersey :
-
Poste :
G
Pied :
Droite
Expiration du contrat :
-
PLAYER INFO
Hauteur (cm)
189
Poids (kg)
-
28 JUIN 2001
20
Statut social
€ 0.15M
Aperçu
GK
Points forts
-
Points faibles
-
Rencontres
Ligues
Rencontre
Les apparences
Buts
Soutiens
But
No data
Statistiques
20/21
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
19/20
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
Gozzano Serie C
19
19
0
0
1
0
Transfert
02 Aug 2021
Emprunt
No data
Gian Marco Crespi

La page de profil de Gian Marco Crespi affiche tous les matchs et compétitions avec des statistiques pour tous les matchs auxquels il a joué. Vous pouvez obtenir les statistiques les plus importantes de Gian Marco Crespi, y compris la note moyenne du joueur, les buts, les passes décisives, les cartes et d'autres données pertinentes sont également affichées sur AiScore.

La valeur du lecteur AiScore pour Gian Marco Crespi est € 0.15M. Il a un contrat avec Gozzano jusqu'au -. Le numéro de maillot de Gian Marco Crespi est -. Gian Marco Crespi a 20 ans , birstday a 2001/06/28 UTC, et il mesure 189 cm et - kg. Gian Marco Crespi préfère jouer avec Droite pied.

Le match précédent de Gian Marco Crespi avec Gozzano était contre Crotone en Championnat d'Italie de football et le match s'est terminé sur le score de 0:0 ({win} a gagné le match). Et son équipe jouera son prochain match le -, - vs - à Championnat d'Italie de football. Si Gian Marco Crespi fait partie de l'alignement de Gozzano, il sera confirmé sur AiScore une heure avant le début du match.

Gian Marco Crespi Historique des transferts et frais de transfert
2021/08/01 UTC, du Crotone au Renate, - frais de transfert.


Si vous souhaitez regarder des matchs en ligne gratuits en direct avec Gian Marco Crespi, dans Gozzano les détails du match, nous vous proposons un lien pour regarder. Si ce match est couvert par les services de diffusion en direct d'AiScore, vous pouvez regarder le score en direct de - vs - sur votre PC et sur votre mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android ou téléphone Windows.Veuillez noter que les droits de propriété intellectuelle pour diffuser de tels événements sont généralement détenu au niveau d'un pays et, par conséquent, en fonction de votre emplacement, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas regarder certains événements en raison de ces restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore est disponible sous forme d'application iPhone et iPad, application Android sur Google Play et application Windows Phone. Vous pouvez trouver AiScore dans tous les magasins dans différentes langues à la recherche de "AiScore". Installez l'application AiScore et suivez tous les Gian Marco Crespi matchs en direct sur votre mobile!

Gian Marco Crespi
Italy
Gozzano
Shirt number :
-
Position :
G
Foot :
Right
Contract untill :
30 Jun 2023
PLAYER INFO
Height(cm)
189
Weight(kg)
-
28 Jun 2001
20
Player value
€ 0.1M
Player Salary
-
Overview
GK
Strengths
-
Weaknesses
-
Matches
Leagues
Match
Played
Goals
Assists
Rating
Stats
22/23
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
21/22
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
20/21
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
19/20
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
Transfer
30 Jun 2022
End of loan
26 Aug 2021
Loan
31 Jan 2020
End of loan
No data
Gian Marco Crespi

The profile page of Gian Marco Crespi displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Gian Marco Crespi , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Gian Marco Crespi is € 0.1M. He has a contract with Gozzano until 30 Jun 2023. Gian Marco Crespi's jersey number is -. Gian Marco Crespi is 20 years old,birstday is 2001/06/28 UTC, and he is 189 cm tall and - kg. Gian Marco Crespi prefers to play with Right foot.

Gian Marco Crespi previous match for Gozzano was against AZ Picerno ASD in Italian Serie C, and the match ended with result 1:2 (AC Monopoli won the match). And his team is going to play their next match on -, - vs - in Italian Serie C. If Gian Marco Crespi is going to be in Gozzano lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Gian Marco Crespi Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2022/07/21 UTC, From Crotone To AZ Picerno ASD, - transfer fee.
2022/06/29 UTC, From Pistoiese To Crotone, - transfer fee.
2021/08/25 UTC, From Crotone To Pistoiese, - transfer fee.
2020/01/30 UTC, From Pistoiese To Crotone, - transfer fee.



If you wish to watch live free online matches with Gian Marco Crespi, in Gozzano match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Gian Marco Crespi matches live on your mobile!