Isaac Lihadji
Frankreich
OSC Lille
Trikot-Nummer :
19
Position :
F
Fuß :
Links
Vertrag läuft ab :
-
PLAYER INFO
Höhe (cm)
177
Gewicht (kg)
-
10 APR 2002
19
Sozialer Status
€ 4.0M
Spieler Gehalt
€150,000
Übersicht
RW
Stärken
-
Schwächen
-
Spiele
Ligen
Spiel
Einsätze
Tore
Vorlagen
Ergebnis
Statistik
21/22
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
2021
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
20/21
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
2020
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
19/20
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
2019
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
18/19
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
Keine Daten
Isaac Lihadji

Auf der Profilseite von Isaac Lihadji werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Isaac Lihadji abrufen, einschließlich durchschnittlicher Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Isaac Lihadji ist € 4.0M. Er hat einen Vertrag mit OSC Lille bis -. Die Trikotnummer von Isaac Lihadji lautet 19. Isaac Lihadji ist 19 Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 2002/04/10 UTC und er ist 177 cm groß und - kg. Isaac Lihadji spielt lieber mit Links Fuß.

Isaac Lihadji Das vorherige Match für OSC Lille war gegen ES Troyes AC in Frankreich Ligue 1 und das Match endete mit dem Ergebnis 2:1 (OSC Lille hat das Match gewonnen). Und sein Team wird sein nächstes Match auf -, - vs - in Frankreich Ligue 1 spielen. Wenn Isaac Lihadji in der OSC Lille -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Isaac Lihadji Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
-

Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Isaac Lihadji sehen möchten, bieten wir in OSC Lille Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie die Live-Partitur - vs - auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone - ansehen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse normalerweise besteht Auf Länderebene im Besitz und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore basketball Livescore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach "AiScore" suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Isaac Lihadji Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Isaac Lihadji
France
Marseille
Shirt number :
33
Position :
F
Foot :
Left
Contract untill :
30 Jun 2020
PLAYER INFO
Height(cm)
174
Weight(kg)
-
10 Apr 2002
18
Player value
€ 3.2M
Overview
RW
Strengths
-
Weaknesses
-
Matches
Leagues
Match
Played
Goals
Assists
Rating
Stats
2020
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
19/20
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2019
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
18/19
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
No data
Isaac Lihadji

Isaac Lihadji Profile

The profile page of Isaac Lihadji displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Isaac Lihadji , including average player rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AIScore.


AIScore Player value for Isaac Lihadji is € 3.2M. he has a contract with Marseille until 30.06.2020. Isaac Lihadji's jersey number is 33. Isaac Lihadji is 18 years old,birthday is 10.04.2002 UTC, and he is 174 cm tall and null kg. Isaac Lihadji prefers to play with right foot.


Isaac Lihadji statistics and career statistics, ratings on AiScore. Isaac Lihadji previous match for AZ Alkmaar was against Lille in Premier League, and the match ended with result 2-1. Isaac Lihadji received a 0.0 rating. And Marseille is going to play their next match on 14.08.2020 against VfB Stuttgart in International Club Friendly. If Isaac Lihadji is going to be in Marseille lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.


Isaac Lihadji Stats

Isaac Lihadji has played 2 games, including 2 startings, 0 goals, 0 yellow cards and 0 red cards. Per match data of Isaac Lihadji: Minutes per game 90.0, Scoring Frequency , Goals per game 0, Shots per game 0.0, Assists 0.0, Passes 0.0, Key passes 0.0, Accurate Per game 0, Accurate long balls 0, Accurate crosses 0, Interceptions per game 0.0, Tackles per game 0.0, Clearances per game 0.0.


Isaac Lihadji Transfer History and Transfer Fee

null


Isaac Lihadji football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Isaac Lihadji, in match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch 's next match on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.


AiScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Isaac Lihadji matches live on your mobile!