Maxwel Cornet
Côte d´Ivoire
Burnley
Numéro Jersey :
20
Poste :
F
Pied :
Gauche
Expiration du contrat :
30 JUIN 2023
PLAYER INFO
Hauteur (cm)
179
Poids (kg)
69
27 SEPT 1996
25
Statut social
€ 12.0M
Joueurs Salaire
-
Aperçu
RW
LW
ST
Points forts
-
Points faibles
-
Rencontres
Ligues
Rencontre
Les apparences
Buts
Soutiens
But
Statistiques
2022
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
19/22
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
21/22
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2021
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
20/21
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2020
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
19/20
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2019
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
18/19
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2018
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
17/18
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
16/17
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
15/16
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
14/15
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
Historique des blessures
La discipline
Heure de départ
Heure de fin
-
-
-
Transfert
29 AOÛT 2021
Transfert
€ 15.0M
15 JAN 2015
Transfert
€ 0.4M
Aucune donnée
Maxwel Cornet

La page de profil de Maxwel Cornet affiche tous les matchs et compétitions avec des statistiques pour tous les matchs auxquels il a joué. Vous pouvez obtenir les statistiques les plus importantes de Maxwel Cornet, y compris la note moyenne du joueur, les buts, les passes décisives, les cartes et d'autres données pertinentes sont également affichées sur AiScore.

La valeur du lecteur AiScore pour Maxwel Cornet est € 12.0M. Il a un contrat avec Burnley jusqu'au 30 JUIN 2023. Le numéro de maillot de Maxwel Cornet est 20. Maxwel Cornet a 25 ans , birstday a 1996/09/27 UTC, et il mesure 179 cm et 69 kg. Maxwel Cornet préfère jouer avec Gauche pied.

Le match précédent de Maxwel Cornet avec Burnley était contre Cote d'Ivoire en CAN et le match s'est terminé sur le score de 2:2 ({win} a gagné le match). Et son équipe jouera son prochain match le -, - vs - à CAN. Si Maxwel Cornet fait partie de l'alignement de Burnley, il sera confirmé sur AiScore une heure avant le début du match.

Maxwel Cornet Historique des transferts et frais de transfert
2021/08/29 UTC, du Lyon au Burnley, € 15.0M frais de transfert.
2015/01/15 UTC, du Metz au Lyon, € 0.4M frais de transfert.


Si vous souhaitez regarder des matchs en ligne gratuits en direct avec Maxwel Cornet, dans Burnley les détails du match, nous vous proposons un lien pour regarder. Si ce match est couvert par les services de diffusion en direct d'AiScore, vous pouvez regarder le score en direct de - vs - sur votre PC et sur votre mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android ou téléphone Windows.Veuillez noter que les droits de propriété intellectuelle pour diffuser de tels événements sont généralement détenu au niveau d'un pays et, par conséquent, en fonction de votre emplacement, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas regarder certains événements en raison de ces restrictions.
AiScore basketball livescore est disponible sous forme d'application iPhone et iPad, application Android sur Google Play et application Windows Phone. Vous pouvez trouver AiScore dans tous les magasins dans différentes langues à la recherche de "AiScore". Installez l'application AiScore et suivez tous les Maxwel Cornet matchs en direct sur votre mobile!

Maxwel Cornet
Côte d'Ivoire
Burnley
Shirt number :
20
Position :
F
Foot :
Left
Contract untill :
30 Jun 2026
PLAYER INFO
Height(cm)
179
Weight(kg)
69
27 Sep 1996
25
Player value
€ 14.0M
Player Salary
-
Overview
RW
LW
ST
Strengths
-
Weaknesses
-
Matches
Leagues
Match
Played
Goals
Assists
Rating
Stats
2022
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
21/22
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
19/22
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2021
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
20/21
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2020
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
19/20
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2019
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
18/19
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
17/18
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2018
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
16/17
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
15/16
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
14/15
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
13/14
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
Transfer
29 Aug 2021
Transfer
€ 15.0M
15 Jan 2015
Transfer
€ 0.4M
No data
Maxwel Cornet

The profile page of Maxwel Cornet displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Maxwel Cornet , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Maxwel Cornet is € 14.0M. He has a contract with Burnley until 30 Jun 2026. Maxwel Cornet's jersey number is 20. Maxwel Cornet is 25 years old,birstday is 1996/09/27 UTC, and he is 179 cm tall and 69 kg. Maxwel Cornet prefers to play with Left foot.

Maxwel Cornet previous match for Burnley was against Newcastle United in English Premier League, and the match ended with result 1:2 (Newcastle United won the match). And his team is going to play their next match on -, - vs - in English Premier League. If Maxwel Cornet is going to be in Burnley lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Maxwel Cornet Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/08/29 UTC, From Lyon To Burnley, € 15.0M transfer fee.
2015/01/15 UTC, From Metz To Lyon, € 0.4M transfer fee.



If you wish to watch live free online matches with Maxwel Cornet, in Burnley match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Maxwel Cornet matches live on your mobile!