Miguel Veloso
Portugal
Hellas Vérone
Numéro Jersey :
4
Poste :
M
Pied :
Gauche
Expiration du contrat :
-
PLAYER INFO
Hauteur (cm)
180
Poids (kg)
79
11 MAI 1986
35
Statut social
-
Joueurs Salaire
€930,000
Aperçu
MC
DM
AM
Points forts
-
Points faibles
-
Rencontres
Ligues
Rencontre
Les apparences
Buts
Soutiens
But
Statistiques
21/22
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2021
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
20/21
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2020
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
19/20
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2019
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
18/19
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
17/18
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
16/17
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
15/16
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
14/15
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
11/12
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
10/11
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
Transfert
20 JUILL. 2019
Transfert
30 JUILL. 2016
Transfert
04 JUILL. 2012
Transfert
€ 7.5M
30 JUILL. 2010
Transfert
€ 9.0M
Aucune donnée
Miguel Veloso

La page de profil de Miguel Veloso affiche tous les matchs et compétitions avec des statistiques pour tous les matchs auxquels il a joué. Vous pouvez obtenir les statistiques les plus importantes de Miguel Veloso, y compris la note moyenne du joueur, les buts, les passes décisives, les cartes et d'autres données pertinentes sont également affichées sur AiScore.

La valeur du lecteur AiScore pour Miguel Veloso est {value}. Il a un contrat avec Hellas Vérone jusqu'au -. Le numéro de maillot de Miguel Veloso est 4. Miguel Veloso a 35 ans , birstday a 1986/05/11 UTC, et il mesure 180 cm et 79 kg. Miguel Veloso préfère jouer avec Gauche pied.

Le match précédent de Miguel Veloso avec Hellas Vérone était contre Venezia en Championnat d'Italie de football et le match s'est terminé sur le score de 3:4 (Hellas Vérone a gagné le match). Et son équipe jouera son prochain match le -, - vs - à Championnat d'Italie de football. Si Miguel Veloso fait partie de l'alignement de Hellas Vérone, il sera confirmé sur AiScore une heure avant le début du match.

Miguel Veloso Historique des transferts et frais de transfert
2019/07/20 UTC, du Genoa au Hellas Vérone, - frais de transfert.
2016/07/30 UTC, du Dyn. Kiev au Genoa, - frais de transfert.
2012/07/04 UTC, du Genoa au Dyn. Kiev, € 7.5M frais de transfert.
2010/07/30 UTC, du Sporting au Genoa, € 9.0M frais de transfert.


Si vous souhaitez regarder des matchs en ligne gratuits en direct avec Miguel Veloso, dans Hellas Vérone les détails du match, nous vous proposons un lien pour regarder. Si ce match est couvert par les services de diffusion en direct d'AiScore, vous pouvez regarder le score en direct de - vs - sur votre PC et sur votre mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android ou téléphone Windows.Veuillez noter que les droits de propriété intellectuelle pour diffuser de tels événements sont généralement détenu au niveau d'un pays et, par conséquent, en fonction de votre emplacement, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas regarder certains événements en raison de ces restrictions.
AiScore basketball livescore est disponible sous forme d'application iPhone et iPad, application Android sur Google Play et application Windows Phone. Vous pouvez trouver AiScore dans tous les magasins dans différentes langues à la recherche de "AiScore". Installez l'application AiScore et suivez tous les Miguel Veloso matchs en direct sur votre mobile!

Miguel Veloso
Portugal
Verona
Shirt number :
4
Position :
M
Foot :
Left
Contract untill :
-
PLAYER INFO
Height(cm)
180
Weight(kg)
79
11 May 1986
34
Player value
-
Overview
MC
DM
AM
Strengths
-
Weaknesses
-
Matches
Leagues
Match
Played
Goals
Assists
Rating
No data
Stats
20/21
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2020
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
19/20
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2019
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
18/19
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
17/18
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
16/17
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
15/16
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
14/15
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
11/12
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
10/11
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
Transfer
20 Jul 2019
Transfer
30 Jul 2016
Transfer
04 Jul 2012
Transfer
€ 7.5M
30 Jul 2010
Transfer
€ 9.0M
No data
Miguel Veloso

The profile page of Miguel Veloso displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Miguel Veloso , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Miguel Veloso is {value}. He has a contract with Verona until -. Miguel Veloso's jersey number is 4. Miguel Veloso is 34 years old,birstday is 1986/05/11 UTC, and he is 180 cm tall and 79 kg. Miguel Veloso prefers to play with Left foot.

Miguel Veloso previous match for Verona was against Juventus in Italy Serie A, and the match ended with result 1:1 ({win} won the match). And his team is going to play their next match on -, - vs - in Italy Serie A. If Miguel Veloso is going to be in Verona lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Miguel Veloso Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2019/07/20 UTC, From Genoa To Verona, - transfer fee.
2016/07/30 UTC, From Dynamo Kyiv To Genoa, - transfer fee.
2012/07/04 UTC, From Genoa To Dynamo Kyiv, € 7.5M transfer fee.
2010/07/30 UTC, From Sporting Lisbon To Genoa, € 9.0M transfer fee.



If you wish to watch live free online matches with Miguel Veloso, in Verona match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Miguel Veloso matches live on your mobile!