Ngan Cheuk Pan
Hong Kong, China
Kitchen
Trikot-Nummer :
16
Position :
M
Fuß :
-
Vertrag läuft ab :
-
PLAYER INFO
Höhe (cm)
173
Gewicht (kg)
69
22 JAN 1998
23
Sozialer Status
€ 0.026M
Übersicht
MC
Stärken
-
Schwächen
-
Spiele
Ligen
Spiel
Einsätze
Tore
Vorlagen
Ergebnis
No data
Statistik
2021
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
20/21
Team
Ligen
Einsätze
Beginnend
Tore
Vorlagen
Gelbe Karten
Rote Karten
No data
Ngan Cheuk Pan

Auf der Profilseite von Ngan Cheuk Pan werden alle Spiele und Wettbewerbe mit Statistiken für alle Spiele angezeigt, in denen er gespielt hat. Sie können die wichtigsten Statistiken von Ngan Cheuk Pan abrufen, einschließlich durchschnittlicher Spielerbewertung, Tore, Vorlagen, Karten und anderer relevanter Daten auf AiScore.

Der AiScore Player-Wert für Ngan Cheuk Pan ist € 0.026M. Er hat einen Vertrag mit Kitchen bis -. Die Trikotnummer von Ngan Cheuk Pan lautet 16. Ngan Cheuk Pan ist 23 Jahre alt. Der Geburtstag ist 1998/01/22 UTC und er ist 173 cm groß und 69 kg. Ngan Cheuk Pan spielt lieber mit Fuß.

Ngan Cheuk Pan Das vorherige Match für Kitchen war gegen Cerezo Osaka in AFC Champions League und das Match endete mit dem Ergebnis 0:0 ({win} hat das Match gewonnen). Und sein Team wird sein nächstes Match auf -, - vs - in AFC Champions League spielen. Wenn Ngan Cheuk Pan in der Kitchen -Aufstellung steht, wird dies eine Stunde vor Spielbeginn auf AiScore bestätigt.

Ngan Cheuk Pan Überweisungsverlauf und Überweisungsgebühr
-

Wenn Sie kostenlose Live-Online-Spiele mit Ngan Cheuk Pan sehen möchten, bieten wir in Kitchen Spieldetails einen Link zum Ansehen an. Wenn dieses Spiel von AiScore-Live-Streaming-Diensten abgedeckt wird, können Sie die Live-Partitur - vs - auf Ihrem PC und auf Ihrem Handy - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows Phone - ansehen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das geistige Eigentum zum Streamen solcher Ereignisse normalerweise besteht Auf Länderebene im Besitz und daher kann es je nach Standort zu bestimmten Ereignissen kommen, die Sie aufgrund solcher Einschränkungen möglicherweise nicht sehen können.
AiScore Football LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden AiScore in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen, die nach "AiScore" suchen. Installieren Sie die AiScore-App und verfolgen Sie alle Ngan Cheuk Pan Spiele live auf Ihrem Handy!

Ngan Cheuk Pan
Hong Kong, China
Kitchee
Shirt number :
16
Position :
M
Foot :
-
Contract untill :
-
PLAYER INFO
Height(cm)
173
Weight(kg)
69
22 Jan 1998
23
Player value
€ 0.026M
Player Salary
-
Overview
MC
Strengths
-
Weaknesses
-
Matches
Leagues
Match
Played
Goals
Assists
Rating
No data
Stats
2021
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
20/21
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
No data
Ngan Cheuk Pan

The profile page of Ngan Cheuk Pan displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Ngan Cheuk Pan , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Ngan Cheuk Pan is € 0.026M. He has a contract with Kitchee until -. Ngan Cheuk Pan's jersey number is 16. Ngan Cheuk Pan is 23 years old,birstday is 1998/01/22 UTC, and he is 173 cm tall and 69 kg. Ngan Cheuk Pan prefers to play with foot.

Ngan Cheuk Pan previous match for Kitchee was against Cerezo Osaka in AFC Champions League, and the match ended with result 0:0 ({win} won the match). And his team is going to play their next match on -, - vs - in AFC Champions League. If Ngan Cheuk Pan is going to be in Kitchee lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Ngan Cheuk Pan Transfer History and Transfer Fee
-


If you wish to watch live free online matches with Ngan Cheuk Pan, in Kitchee match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Ngan Cheuk Pan matches live on your mobile!