Мори, Фунес Рамиро
Аргентина
Вильярреал *
Номер Джерси :
6
Позиция :
D
Нога :
Слева
Контракт истекает :
30 ИЮН 2022
PLAYER INFO
Высота (см)
186
Вес (кг)
79
05 МАР 1991
30
Социальный статус
€ 2.0M
Обзор
DC
DM
DL
Сильные стороны
Воздушные дуэли
Слабые стороны
-
Матчи
Лиги
матч
Появления
Голы
Голевые передачи
Гол
Статистика
2021
Команда
Лиги
Появления
Начало
Голы
Голевые передачи
Желтые карточки
Красные карточки
20/21
Команда
Лиги
Появления
Начало
Голы
Голевые передачи
Желтые карточки
Красные карточки
19/20
Команда
Лиги
Появления
Начало
Голы
Голевые передачи
Желтые карточки
Красные карточки
2019
Команда
Лиги
Появления
Начало
Голы
Голевые передачи
Желтые карточки
Красные карточки
18/19
Команда
Лиги
Появления
Начало
Голы
Голевые передачи
Желтые карточки
Красные карточки
2018
Команда
Лиги
Появления
Начало
Голы
Голевые передачи
Желтые карточки
Красные карточки
17/18
Команда
Лиги
Появления
Начало
Голы
Голевые передачи
Желтые карточки
Красные карточки
16/17
Команда
Лиги
Появления
Начало
Голы
Голевые передачи
Желтые карточки
Красные карточки
15/16
Команда
Лиги
Появления
Начало
Голы
Голевые передачи
Желтые карточки
Красные карточки
2015
Команда
Лиги
Появления
Начало
Голы
Голевые передачи
Желтые карточки
Красные карточки
2014
Команда
Лиги
Появления
Начало
Голы
Голевые передачи
Желтые карточки
Красные карточки
13/14
Команда
Лиги
Появления
Начало
Голы
Голевые передачи
Желтые карточки
Красные карточки
Трансфер
22 Jul 2021
Трансфер
€ 2.5M
01 Jul 2018
Трансфер
€ 8.0M
01 Sep 2015
Трансфер
€ 12.9M
No data
Мори, Фунес Рамиро

На странице профиля Мори, Фунес Рамиро отображаются все матчи и соревнования со статистикой по всем матчам, в которых он играл. Вы можете получить наиболее важную статистику Мори, Фунес Рамиро, включая средний рейтинг игрока, голы, передачи, карточки и другие соответствующие данные. на AiScore.

Ценность AiScore Player для Мори, Фунес Рамиро составляет € 2.0M. У него есть контракт с Вильярреал * до 30 ИЮН 2022. Номер на футболке Мори, Фунес Рамиро: 6. Мори, Фунес Рамиро 30 лет , день рождения 1991/03/05 UTC, его рост 186 см и 79 кг. Мори, Фунес Рамиро предпочитает играть ногой Слева.

Мори, Фунес Рамиро предыдущий матч для Вильярреал * был против Валенсия в Клубные товарищеские матчи, и матч закончился с результатом 3:2 (Валенсия выиграл матч). И его команда сыграет свой следующий матч в -, - против - в Клубные товарищеские матчи. Если Мори, Фунес Рамиро будет в составе Вильярреал *, это будет подтверждено на AiScore за час до начала матча.

Мори, Фунес Рамиро История переводов и комиссия за перевод
2021/07/21 UTC, от Вильярреал * до Аль-Наср Рияд, € 2.5M комиссия за перевод.
2018/07/01 UTC, от Эвертон до Вильярреал *, € 8.0M комиссия за перевод.
2015/09/01 UTC, от Ривер Плейт до Эвертон, € 12.9M комиссия за перевод.
2011/07/01 UTC, от River Plate Youth до Ривер Плейт, - комиссия за перевод.


Если вы хотите смотреть в прямом эфире бесплатные онлайн-матчи с Мори, Фунес Рамиро, в подробностях матча Вильярреал * мы предлагаем ссылку для просмотра. Если этот матч транслируется с помощью сервисов потоковой передачи AiScore, вы можете смотреть текущий счет - против - на своем ПК и мобильном телефоне - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Обратите внимание, что права интеллектуальной собственности на трансляцию таких событий обычно имеют принадлежит на уровне страны, и поэтому в зависимости от вашего местоположения могут быть определенные события, которые вы не сможете смотреть из-за таких ограничений.
Футбольные результаты AiScore доступны в виде приложения для iPhone и iPad, приложения для Android в Google Play и приложения для Windows phone. Вы можете найти AiScore во всех магазинах на разных языках с поиском «AiScore». Установите приложение AiScore и следите за всеми Мори, Фунес Рамиро матчами в прямом эфире на своем мобильном телефоне!

Ramiro Funes Mori
Argentina
Al-Nassr Riad
Shirt number :
55
Position :
D
Foot :
Left
Contract untill :
30 Jun 2022
PLAYER INFO
Height(cm)
186
Weight(kg)
79
05 Mar 1991
30
Player value
€ 2.0M
Player Salary
-
Overview
DC
DM
DL
Strengths
Aerial duels
Weaknesses
-
Matches
Leagues
Match
Played
Goals
Assists
Rating
Stats
21/22
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2021
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
20/21
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
19/20
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2019
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
18/19
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2018
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
17/18
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
16/17
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
15/16
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2015
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2014
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
13/14
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
Transfer
22 Jul 2021
Transfer
€ 2.5M
01 Jul 2018
Transfer
€ 8.0M
01 Sep 2015
Transfer
€ 12.9M
No data
Ramiro Funes Mori

The profile page of Ramiro Funes Mori displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Ramiro Funes Mori , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Ramiro Funes Mori is € 2.0M. He has a contract with Al-Nassr Riad until 30 Jun 2022. Ramiro Funes Mori's jersey number is 55. Ramiro Funes Mori is 30 years old,birstday is 1991/03/05 UTC, and he is 186 cm tall and 79 kg. Ramiro Funes Mori prefers to play with Left foot.

Ramiro Funes Mori previous match for Al-Nassr Riad was against Al Ahli Jeddah in Saudi Professional League, and the match ended with result 1:2 (Al-Nassr Riad won the match). And his team is going to play their next match on -, - vs - in Saudi Professional League. If Ramiro Funes Mori is going to be in Al-Nassr Riad lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Ramiro Funes Mori Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2021/07/21 UTC, From Villarreal To Al-Nassr Riad, € 2.5M transfer fee.
2018/07/01 UTC, From Everton To Villarreal, € 8.0M transfer fee.
2015/09/01 UTC, From River Plate To Everton, € 12.9M transfer fee.
2011/07/01 UTC, From River Plate Youth To River Plate, - transfer fee.



If you wish to watch live free online matches with Ramiro Funes Mori, in Al-Nassr Riad match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Ramiro Funes Mori matches live on your mobile!