Rune Jarstein
Norvège
Hertha Berlin
Numéro Jersey :
22
Poste :
G
Pied :
Droite
Expiration du contrat :
30 JUIN 2021
PLAYER INFO
Hauteur (cm)
190
Poids (kg)
82
29 SEPT 1984
37
Statut social
€ 0.5M
Aperçu
GK
Points forts
-
Points faibles
Tendance à commetre la fauteArrêt des longs tirs
Rencontres
Ligues
Rencontre
Les apparences
Buts
Soutiens
But
No data
Statistiques
2022
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
20/21
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2020
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
19/20
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2019
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
18/19
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
17/18
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
16/17
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
15/16
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
14/15
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
13/14
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2013
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
2012
Équipe
Ligues
Les apparences
Départ
Buts
Soutiens
Cartons jaunes
Cartons rouges
Historique des blessures
La discipline
Heure de départ
Heure de fin
-
-
-
Transfert
01 Jan 2014
Transfert
08 Mar 2010
Transfert
€ 0.4M
01 Jan 2008
Transfert
€ 1.5M
No data
Rune Jarstein

La page de profil de Rune Jarstein affiche tous les matchs et compétitions avec des statistiques pour tous les matchs auxquels il a joué. Vous pouvez obtenir les statistiques les plus importantes de Rune Jarstein, y compris la note moyenne du joueur, les buts, les passes décisives, les cartes et d'autres données pertinentes sont également affichées sur AiScore.

La valeur du lecteur AiScore pour Rune Jarstein est € 0.5M. Il a un contrat avec Hertha Berlin jusqu'au 30 JUIN 2021. Le numéro de maillot de Rune Jarstein est 22. Rune Jarstein a 37 ans , birstday a 1984/09/29 UTC, et il mesure 190 cm et 82 kg. Rune Jarstein préfère jouer avec Droite pied.

Le match précédent de Rune Jarstein avec Hertha Berlin était contre Montenegro en FIFA Éliminatoires de la Coupe du monde(UEFA) et le match s'est terminé sur le score de 0:1 (Norvège a gagné le match). Et son équipe jouera son prochain match le -, - vs - à FIFA Éliminatoires de la Coupe du monde(UEFA). Si Rune Jarstein fait partie de l'alignement de Hertha Berlin, il sera confirmé sur AiScore une heure avant le début du match.

Rune Jarstein Historique des transferts et frais de transfert
2014/01/01 UTC, du Viking (Nor) au Hertha Berlin, - frais de transfert.
2010/03/08 UTC, du Rosenborg au Viking (Nor), € 0.4M frais de transfert.
2008/01/01 UTC, du Odd au Rosenborg, € 1.5M frais de transfert.


Si vous souhaitez regarder des matchs en ligne gratuits en direct avec Rune Jarstein, dans Hertha Berlin les détails du match, nous vous proposons un lien pour regarder. Si ce match est couvert par les services de diffusion en direct d'AiScore, vous pouvez regarder le score en direct de - vs - sur votre PC et sur votre mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android ou téléphone Windows.Veuillez noter que les droits de propriété intellectuelle pour diffuser de tels événements sont généralement détenu au niveau d'un pays et, par conséquent, en fonction de votre emplacement, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas regarder certains événements en raison de ces restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore est disponible sous forme d'application iPhone et iPad, application Android sur Google Play et application Windows Phone. Vous pouvez trouver AiScore dans tous les magasins dans différentes langues à la recherche de "AiScore". Installez l'application AiScore et suivez tous les Rune Jarstein matchs en direct sur votre mobile!

Rune Jarstein
Shirt number :
22
Position :
G
Foot :
Right
Contract untill :
30 Jun 2021
PLAYER INFO
Height(cm)
190
Weight(kg)
82
29 Sep 1984
37
Player value
€ 0.5M
Overview
GK
Strengths
-
Weaknesses
Error pronenessLong shots saving
Matches
Leagues
Match
Played
Goals
Assists
Rating
No data
Stats
2022
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
20/21
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2020
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
19/20
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2019
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
18/19
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
17/18
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
16/17
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
15/16
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
14/15
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
13/14
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2013
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
2012
Team
Leagues
Apps
Starts
Goals
Assists
Yellow cards
Red cards
Sideline
Description
Start Date
End Date
Wound
-
-
Transfer
01 Jan 2014
Transfer
08 Mar 2010
Transfer
€ 0.4M
01 Jan 2008
Transfer
€ 1.5M
No data
Rune Jarstein

The profile page of Rune Jarstein displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. You can get most important stats of Rune Jarstein , including average player rating, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed on AiScore.

AiScore Player value for Rune Jarstein is € 0.5M. He has a contract with Hertha Berlin until 30 Jun 2021. Rune Jarstein's jersey number is 22. Rune Jarstein is 37 years old,birstday is 1984/09/29 UTC, and he is 190 cm tall and 82 kg. Rune Jarstein prefers to play with Right foot.

Rune Jarstein previous match for Hertha Berlin was against Montenegro in FIFA World Cup qualification (UEFA), and the match ended with result 0:1 (Norway won the match). And his team is going to play their next match on -, - vs - in FIFA World Cup qualification (UEFA). If Rune Jarstein is going to be in Hertha Berlin lineup, it will be confirmed on AiScore one hour before the match starts.

Rune Jarstein Transfer History and Transfer Fee
2014/01/01 UTC, From Viking To Hertha Berlin, - transfer fee.
2010/03/08 UTC, From Rosenborg To Viking, € 0.4M transfer fee.
2008/01/01 UTC, From Odd Grenland To Rosenborg, € 1.5M transfer fee.



If you wish to watch live free online matches with Rune Jarstein, in Hertha Berlin match details we offer a link to watch. If this match is covered by AiScore live streaming services you can watch - vs - live score on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone.Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.
AiScore football LiveScore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find AiScore in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install the AiScore app and follow all Rune Jarstein matches live on your mobile!