Turkmenistan
undefined PREM STATS
Anzahl der Spieler
39
Ausländische Spieler
-
Durchschnittliches Alter
-
Gesamter Marktwert
€ 2.3M
Turkmenistan Spiele
Bisherige
SEP 2021
Nächste
No data
Turkmenistan Statistik
No data
Team Info
Wurde gegründet in
1992
Anzahl der Spieler
39
Auf Turkmenistan

Turkmenistan Spiele, Zeitplan, Spielergebnisse und die aktuelle Wertung. Turkmenistan Das vorherige Spiel war gegen - in FIFA WM-Qualifikation auf 2021/06/09 UTC. Das Spiel endete mit dem Ergebnis 3:2. Turkmenistan wird ihr nächstes Match auf - gegen - in FIFA WM-Qualifikation spielen. Wenn das Spiel beginnt, können Sie die Live-Ergebnisse von - vs -, die Rangliste, die minutenweise aktualisierten Live-Ergebnisse und die Spielstatistiken verfolgen.

Turkmenistan Letzte Spielaufstellung
Turkmenistan Formationen der letzten Spiele: -
Vorwärts: Arslanmyrat Amanov,Altymyrat Annadurdiyew,Murat Yakshiyev,Suleyman Muhadow,
Midfilders: Ahmet Atayew,Merdan Kurbanov,Wezirgeldi Ylyasov,Serdar Geldiyev,Ilya·Tamurkin,Dowletmyrat·Seyitmuhammedow,Resul Hojayev,Ruslan·Mingazov,Merdan·Kurbanov,Artur·Gevorkyan,Didar·Durdyyew,Amir Gurbani,Yhlas·Magtymov,
Verteidiger: Dovran Orazalyyev,Arslanmurat·Amanov,Serdar Annaorazow,Akmyrat·Jumanazarov,Shohrat·Soyunov,Bashimov·Abdy,Mekan Saparov,
Torhüter: Batyr Babayev,Nikita·Gorbunov,Batyr Babaev,Rahat·Japarow

Turkmenistan Liste der verletzten Spieler
-

Turkmenistan Topscorer {season}
-

Turkmenistan Top Assists {season}
-
(Turkmenistan Die Liste der Topscorer / Assists wird bei jedem Spiel live aktualisiert.)

Sie können auf jeden Spieler aus der Liste auf der Kaderseite klicken und seine persönlichen Daten wie Nationalität, Geburtsdatum, Größe, bevorzugter Fuß, Position, Spielerwert, Transferverlauf usw. anzeigen. Es gibt auch Statistiken für jeden Spieler in allen Wettbewerben mit allen insgesamt gespielten und gestarteten Spielen, gespielten Minuten, Anzahl der erzielten Tore, Anzahl der Karten und vielem mehr. AiScore Football LiveScore ist als iPhone- und iPad-App, Android-App bei Google Play und Windows Phone-App verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Geschäften in verschiedenen Sprachen auf der Suche nach "AiScore". Installiere die AiScore App und verfolge alle Turkmenistan Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Show more

Turkmenistan
undefined PREM STATS
Squad size
39
Foreign players
-
Average age
-
Total market value
€ 2.3M
Player Salary
-
Turkmenistan Matches
Previous
Dec 2021
Next
No data
Turkmenistan Stats
No data
Team Info
Founded in
1992
Total players
39
About Turkmenistan

Turkmenistan fixtures, schedule, match results and the latest standings. Turkmenistan previous game was against - in FIFA World Cup qualification (AFC) on 2021/06/09 UTC, match ended with result 3:2. Turkmenistan is going to play their next match on - against - in FIFA World Cup qualification (AFC). When the match begin, you will be able to follow - vs - live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics.

Turkmenistan Last Match Lineup
Turkmenistan Last Match Formations: -
Forwards: Arslanmyrat Amanov,Altymyrat Annadurdiyew,Murat Yakshiyev,Suleyman Muhadow,
Midfilders: Ahmet Atayew,Merdan Kurbanov,Wezirgeldi Ylyasov,Serdar Geldiyev,Ilya·Tamurkin,Dowletmyrat·Seyitmuhammedow,Resul Hojayev,Ruslan·Mingazov,Merdan·Kurbanov,Artur·Gevorkyan,Didar·Durdyyew,Amir Gurbani,Yhlas·Magtymov,
Defenders: Dovran Orazalyyev,Arslanmurat·Amanov,Serdar Annaorazow,Akmyrat·Jumanazarov,Shohrat·Soyunov,Bashimov·Abdy,Mekan Saparov,
Goalkeepers: Batyr Babayev,Nikita·Gorbunov,Batyr Babaev,Rahat·Japarow

Turkmenistan injuries players list
-

Turkmenistan Top Scorers {season}
-

Turkmenistan Top Assists {season}
-
(Turkmenistan top scorers/assists list is updated live during every match)

You can click on any player from the roster on the squad page and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. AiScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "AiScore". Install AiScore app and follow all Turkmenistan matches live on your mobile!

Show more